Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\dairyinfo.biz\httpdocs\wp-content\themes\Divi\functions.php on line 5611
Regional Groups

The size and spread of the Subtropical Dairy area has led to the establishment of the Regional Groups. Each group can focus on issues specific to their own region and farming systems.

There are active groups in the Darling Downs/Burnett, South East Queensland, Central Queensland, Far North Queensland, Far North Coast of NSW and the Mid North Coast of NSW.

Team Contacts

 Region Name  Position  Contact
 Far North Qld Annaliisa Geraghty  Chair annaliisa.geraghty@gmail.com
  Jo Srhoj  Secretary jo@subtropicaldairy.com.au
 Central Qld Brad Silver  Chair brad.silver@au.lactalis.com
  Kylie Dennis  Secretary kylie@subtropicaldairy.com.au
 South East Qld Luke Stock  Chair lukestock@live.com
  Belinda Haddow  Secretary belinda@subtropicaldairy.com.au
 Darling Downs Kylie Wiecks  Chair chelmonte@bigpond.com
  Belinda Haddow  Secretary belinda@subtropicaldairy.com.au
 Far North Coast NSW Terry Toohey  Chair tjtoohey@bigpond.com
  Alicia Richters  Secretary alicia@subtropicaldairy.com.au
 Mid North Coast NSW Heath Cook  Chair hnjcook@bigpond.com
  Alicia Richters  Secretary alicia@subtropicaldairy.com.au

Read more about Subtropical Dairy’s Small Grants Program here